Testimonials

By Osbourne McKie
 23 Sep 2022

Thanks again for your professional help

This was my first time doing business in the UK and I was turned away by everyone because maybe, they are lazy or they don't know there work, or profiling not MHH. Alistair listen and gave proper advice, believe it or not he's so professional he help me more than a close friend did and we had a time difference of four hours. The fault I got since doing business with them is that they have too much holidays 😁. My vehicle reached on time also with the help of Nicky, nice lady. Thanks again for your professional help.....and for other business reading this not everyone a scammer get up off your behind and work smart like MHH.

By James McCarthy
 15 Sep 2022

Definitely buy your car through Alistair!

Great experience with Alistair and the team at MHH. I’ll definitely be using them again. Car has been well looked after, they’ve been helpful getting everything organized UK side, and helped us enjoy a bit of driving time in the UK before shipping the car.

By Abdoolazad
 07 Sep 2022

Cannot be faulted

I recently exported a car to Mauritius and I would like to thank Mr Chris Nelson and his team for the continuous help and support that l received from them. The car arrived in Mauritius In excellent condition and the whole transaction was carried out smoothly and worry free. The service that l received from Mr Nelson cannot be faulted.

By Chanda Mwila
 14 Jul 2022

Outstanding experience

I just received my Range Rover Velar in Zambia. It is exactly as was shown in the pictures shared by MHH international. The sales rep Chris Nelson kept me informed at every stage and was responsive through shipment, clearing and delivery to my house. This was my first time importing a high value vehicle via MHH International and it was nerve wracking but their responsiveness made the process seamless and I would highly recommend them for vehicle import, I’ve had a fantastic experience and already lining up my next purchase - outstanding experience.

By SP du Toit
 29 Jun 2022

The service was exceptional!

I've used MHH International to import a car from the UK to Jersey C.I. And I cannot recommend their service highly enough. It was an absolute pleasure to work with them. The service was exceptional! Chris was always available to answer my questions and kept me fully informed of my vehicle's journey on a daily basis. Great experience, thank you Chris!

By Peter Saungweme
 22 Jun 2022

I am truly a satisfied customer

I am based in Zimbabwe and recently bought a top end vehicle from the UK. Alistair was outstanding in sourcing for the vehicle, up to shipping. Vehicle landed without any incident and am truly a satisfied customer I look forward to doing a third transaction with Alistair quite soon.

By Ulrick
 30 May 2022

Very helpful and professional

Very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. Couldn’t recommend higher

By Ewout
 16 May 2022

The MHH team will deliver because they know what they’re doing!

I needed a car in Kenya and decided to import one from the UK. Chris was my contact from the start and he helped me transporting my motorbike to the UK, so the two vehicles could be shipped together. After arrival in Kenya, we had a fair share of unforeseen challenges. Also beyond MHH’s control and they were dealt with as swiftly as possible given the circumstances. It made the entire process quite stressful because you want everything to be smooth and not to take as long as it did. I was not happy with their logistics partner in Mombasa (both vehicles were not transported to Nairobi, which is usually the case). I believe MHH has already taken action from that feedback. So, I am rating my overall experience 4 stars. In Kenya things were not as smooth as I had expected. But do I trust them? Yes. The MHH team will deliver because they know what they’re doing!

By Lynne
 28 Apr 2022

Exceptional customer service and timely delivery

We have used Alistair of MHH International to purchase 2 new cars 5 years ago. The vehicles arrived in great condition, exceptional customer service and timely delivery. To this day MHH continues to support us when we have any questions. We recently decided to sell one of the cars and Alistair was very helpful and managed to help us with the sale. Unfortunately the sale had a glitch due to the buyer's delay of payment but however Alistair kept us informed along the way and kept us updated promptly, he handled the issue professionally and in the end the sale was completed. Thank you MHH International team and looking forward engaging with you again in the near future.

By Michael Deasey
 27 Apr 2022

Excellent service and very professional throughout

Excellent service and very professional throughout the process, from sourcing, purchasing and delivery. Chris had great patience with me, especially with my multiple repeated questions. I cannot recommend MHH International highly enough after my experience dealing with them!!

By Robert Mugaa
 27 Apr 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Worked with Alistar. Very patient and professional. Excellent service from start to finish.

By Alvin Lema
 26 Apr 2022

Superb Experience with MHHI

I've had a fantastic experience with the MHH International for multiple transactions. The team is extremely helpful, professional and always delivers as promised. Thanks to Chris Nelson for the most recent Transaction, he did a fantastic job. I'd highly recommend them.

By Luis
 26 Apr 2022

Absolutely faultless service 10/10

Absolutely faultless service and I couldn’t recommend them highly enough! I’ve just send a Ranger Rover to my friend in Uganda, Chris Nelson​ was there all the time to replay to my emails and phone calls. Service by MHH international was 10/10 Really brilliant service and great comms throughout

By Nigel de la Rue
 02 Mar 2022

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their services

These guys did everything they said they would, everything that was asked of them, and a lot more. They are clearly very experienced in what they do. They handled all the paperwork for me, and kept me fully informed at every stage of the process. They were highly responsive, in fact mostly proactive, by email and with WhatsApp. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their services.

By Venchard Eendren
 11 Jan 2022

Perfect!

Perfect. Buying the car and shipping same was so easy with Chris. A doddle!!!

By Karel Minneboo
 07 Jan 2022

Extremely trustworthy company . . .

Extremely trustworthy company to do business with. Great service and responsiveness.

By Brett Hancock
 13 Dec 2021

Too easy...

MHH made it all too easy for me to get the car I wanted from UK to NZ, thanks so much Alastair and Nicky

By Joseph Nyamato
 29 Oct 2021

Great communication . . .

Great communication, feedback and general service. I got my car shipped, cleared,, registered and delivered in record time.

By Henry Njoroge
 28 Sep 2021

MHH go the extra mile!

Chris was extremely patient in the purchase and exportation of my Range Rover. I acquired it in the middle of a model upgrade and despite that we had already placed a deposit for the old model, MHH was able to negotiate a refund of the deposit and subsequently got me the new model. Well done Chris and Team!

By Greg Angell
 24 Sep 2021

Importing a car to NZ

Alistair sourced the car I wanted in the colour I wanted even though he’d never heard of the Honda e. The car arrived in as new condition at the cost we’d agreed. Alistair’s communication was great throughout the whole process. I’d recommend him and would but another car from him again.

By David
 23 Sep 2021

Personal friendly approach

Personal friendly approach, helpful and honest. Great partnerships mean the car has arrived- a great system. Thank you!

By Jason C
 27 Aug 2021

Excellent all around - look no further

I can highly recommend MHH for all you car buying needs. Chris helped my wife and I select and buy two car for shipping to Trinidad. Excellent customer service, prompt replies to queries and through attention to detail. I can’t recommend this company enough. Talk to Chris - he’ll sort you out. Jason

By Muhammad Kahn
 25 Aug 2021

I would highly highly highly recommend MHH.

I was trying to buy and import a car from UK to Pakistan. It was my first time dealing with MHH international and Alister. I was a bit skeptical and wasn’t sure how to trust a new company I haven’t dealt with before for the first time with money and buying a car in a different country. Sending almost 150k pounds to them to purchase two Range Rover cars and then getting it shipped to Karachi Pakistan. Alister and his team communicated everything as it was, seem less purchase of both cars. He was not in a hurry to take the money or keep it for long. He picked up both cars from the dealer. I sent MHH the complete payment and they took care of the purchase, brought the car to their facility. Took care of it and also advised on what to get for the cars I.e., tinting and a wall charger. He ended up getting me a two wall chargers. He then arranged a shipping company Mania transport and handled everything with them. He informed me of each step and kept the car in their facility for almost a month before it could be loaded to the vessel and shipped. Thoroughly professional with great communication. At times I was too concerned and pushy for information but they kept their calm and cool with me and informed me of everything in a timely manner. The car has finally delivered to me at my house in Islamabad in pristine condition and is exactly as it was described. I would highly highly highly recommend MHH. I really appreciate all the help and would deal with them alone for any future vehicle import needs from UK.

By Ian G
 16 Aug 2021

Very well done MHH!

Ordered two cars through MHH. Ex Japan and ex UK respectively. Alistair Benn was very helpful in guiding us through the process, highlighting the traps for the unwary in buying off the auctions etc. He also took time to understand our requirements and budget and guided us on the options quite well. The import process was also very professionally handled and his local team and partners offered excellent support with clearing and delivery. A very professional and reliable firm for anyone seeking to import vehicles to Kenya.

By Belaal
 18 Jul 2021

C350e fast, efficient, reliable.

Chris sourced me a C350e with a very short timescale for shipment. Excellent service from the time the car was sourced to shipment and clearing. Very efficient and professional service, couldn't have asked for more. Kept me up do date throughout the whole process. Will definitely use their expert service again.

By Trevor Prevatt
 04 Jul 2021

A very happy customer

I worked with Chris Nelson to export a car to Trinidad and Tobago. I can not recommend Chris highly enough. Chris’ bio says he’s a committed believer in delivering excellent customer service. That’s exactly the service I received. The car arrived safely and looks exactly like the many photos Chris had shared with me. I have not used MHHI before but would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to folks who are looking to import a car from the UK.

By Terry Day
 30 Jun 2021

A pleasure to deal with

I found Alistair and MHH International a pleasure to deal with. They showed great knowledge regarding procurement and shipping of vehicles and above all kept closely in touch until completion of the process. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with them again.

By Rajeev
 22 Jun 2021

Very good service!

Very good service!

By Amon Taps
 10 May 2021

Great service from Chris!

Great service from Chris. He sourced a GLE for me and delivered to Zimbabwe. Everything intact! Thanx once again!

By Tinashe Mukumba
 10 May 2021

Received them in immaculate condition.

I bought 2 vehicles through the assistance of Chris Nelson. Both vehicles were brand new and I received them in immaculate condition. On both transactions all was transparent and smooth. Great service. Thanks to Chris and the rest of the team

By Patrick Koo
 05 May 2021

Excellent customer experience

Great service from Chris....always here to reply to our queries. Professional person. Would highly recommend. Was a great experience and will work again with Chris

By Ash Sood
 04 May 2021

A very seamless ,professional and pleasant experience working with them.

Found MHH by default on the net but it has been a very seamless ,professional and pleasant experience working with them .Chris was exceptional in his communication and handled every query and issue with utmost professionalism. Strongly recommended for all future buyers who are looking to source second hand vehicles from UK.

By ilsan_ozkaya
 01 Apr 2021

Great service 👍

Great service 👍

By Alex
 19 Mar 2021

What a great and trustworthy business.

Earlier this year I sold my Nissan GTR to the team who were brokering a deal with their client in Fiji. The transaction couldn't have been smoother. What a great and trustworthy business. At every step the communication was clear and regular. Cannot recommend enough.

By Roy Singh
 18 Mar 2021

MHH International is a highly recommended.

MHH International is a highly recommended. Bought my second car off them and recently did a project car. Dealing with Alistair was great as he was always there to answer your question through mail or text. Very professional organization. Looking forward for more deals in months to come. Cheers Roy

By Timoth Simfukwe
 18 Mar 2021

So professional and l highly recommend them.

I've dealt with this company for more than 10 years. Bought many units at once. There are so professional and l highly recommend them.

By Lester Singleton
 25 Feb 2021

Very efficient ...exceeded expectation.

The experience with Alistair and MHH International was very efficient, and I think exceeded expectation.
I am very pleased with the process and the outcome and look forward to using their services again in the future.

By David Endersby
 25 Feb 2021

I was very impressed with the outstanding service

I was searching for a particular car in New Zealand with limited success. Decided to investigate importing one from the UK but was unsure of the process. I came across MHH International Ltd from an internet search and contacted them. Alistair called me within 24 hours and explained the whole process. He very quickly provided me with suitable models and I was able to make my selection. From there on the whole procedure was very straight forward. I was very impressed with the outstanding service (both at the UK and New Zealand ends) and the very reasonable cost. I have no hesitation in recommending Alistair and his team to anyone considering a similar exercise.

By Greg Moore
 18 Jan 2021

Honest and super helpful

I have felt with the team over the last week's, they have been helpful beyond reason. I will definitely be back

By Yash Patel
 12 Jan 2021

Importing car from UK to Fiji

Few months back I was planning to import a car form UK into Fiji and I found the perfect car on Facebook so I contacted Alister and the team from MHH and they did a wonderful job picking the car up form the seller and handling the money transaction process and organising the shipping . I’d give them 10/10 for good service and reliability

By Massimo
 23 Dec 2020

Excellent customer care!

I didn't know MHH International before and was particularly impressed about their customer care and efforts to accommodate my needs. I am relocating for work and arranging the importation of a car into a new country is not easy task. I much appreciated MHH International advices and capacity to respond quickly and transparently. Thanks and good luck!

Useful Share

By Ryan Otto
 16 Dec 2020

Fantastic Service

Fantastic service. Handled my car export without a single glitch. Highly recommended.

By Imtiaz Sahu Khan
 07 Dec 2020

Dealing with Alistair has been excellent

Dealing with Alistair at MHH has been from the onset from Fiji has been excellent. His choice in guiding me on the color , and other features on the SVR was better then my expectations when the car arrived in Fiji. I may have frastrated him sometimes but he guidance and reassurance gave me great confidence. I will definitely recommend MHH ! All the best! 2020 Range Rover SVR Fiji

By Imtiaz Sahu Khan
 07 Dec 2020

I will definitely recommend MHH !

Dealing with Alistar at MHH has been from the onset from Fiji has been excellent. His choice in guiding me on the color , and other features on the SVR was better then my expectations when the car arrived in Fiji. I may have frastrated him sometimes but he guidance and reassurance gave me great confidence. I will definitely recommend MHH ! All the best! 2020 Range Rover SVR Fiji

By Caleb Kentos
 04 Dec 2020

Excellence At Hand

I made an enquiry about Lexus rx 450h, gave my specifications. True to their words, I received exactly what I ordered, in super mint condition.

I recommend anyone to work with them. They are reliable.


By Mark P
 23 Nov 2020

Great to deal with easy transaction and…

Great to deal with easy transaction and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

By Marshall Hollister - Jones
 10 Nov 2020

Fantastic service

Fantastic service. 100% trustworthy. Highly recommended

By Simon
 10 Nov 2020

MHH international -reliable car import expats

MHH International team led by Alistair were really supportive when I was recently importing a hilux double cab pick up from the UK to Kenya, the team kept me updated at every stage & promptly responded to queries, the pick up is now in Kenya and in a very good condition.

By Hamish Moore
 06 Nov 2020

Helpful, personable and proactive.

Helpful, personable and proactive when an issue arose. MHH will be my first call when sourcing a European car off shore again

By James Nganga
 31 Oct 2020

Excellent thanks

Excellent thanks 👍👍👍👍👍 wao

By Nathaniel Mudzingwa
 26 Oct 2020

MHH International is a the best seller…

MHH International is a the best seller of prestigious vehicles from the UK to across the globe. Their customer service is second to none. Great team.

By Nick
 22 Oct 2020

The smoothest and professionally handled vehicle purchase process.

This has been one of the smoothest and professionally handled vehicle purchase process. Prompt query response time, cost saving advise and a lot of extra assistance that made car buying a lot easier and stress free. I can recommend MHH International to anyone seeking a car purchasing and shipping agency in the UK.

By Sam Kwamanga
 22 Oct 2020

Happy Customer

As I’m based in Kenya, I wanted to import a vehicle from the UK, I was a bit trepidatious of the whole process having lost money before. MHH were very professional in the whole process of my purchase, they delivered on what they said and at no time did I feel anxious about the process. Their feedback and response was top notch and I only have positive things to say about them.

Thanks
Sam

By David Endersby
 17 Sep 2020

I was very impressed with the outstanding service

I was searching for a particular car in New Zealand with limited success. Decided to investigate importing one from the UK but was unsure of the process. I came across MHH International Ltd from an internet search and contacted them. Alistair called me within 24 hours and explained the whole process. He very quickly provided me with suitable models and I was able to make my selection. From there on the whole procedure was very straight forward. I was very impressed with the outstanding service (both at the UK and New Zealand ends) and the very reasonable cost. I have no hesitation in recommending Alistair and his team to anyone considering a similar exercise.

By Ramadhan M
 14 Sep 2020

Impeccable Service

After searching online for similar service providers and speaking to a few, i was fortunate to land MHH where i spoke to Alistair. He took his time to explain the service and was very cordial and transparent. Offered numerous references which all checked out with flying colours. At which point I was immediately at ease and thus decided to go with MHH. I just took delivery of our car. Their service was second to none. Alistair handled the whole process with utter perfection.
I highly recommend MHH International.

By Tito
 04 Sep 2020

Excellent professional, responsive and attentive

I had enjoyed doing business with MHH International. Alistair was an excellent professional, responsive and attentive to my needs. I was referred to him by a colleague and I would definitely do business again with MHH International. Thanks again for your services.

By Roackman808
 26 Aug 2020

I would definitely recommend

Great service received from Chris and Alistair. The guys are hugely responsive and, most importantly, they get the job done. I would definitely recommend them and hope to work with them again in the future.

By Eric MO
 09 Jun 2020

It's been great dealing with you…

It's been great dealing with you Alistair from the Van selection, purchase and final delivery to Nairobi amid the Covid-19 pandemic. Looking forward to future business engagements.

By Joseph Gikhera
 05 Jun 2020

Delivering to me my dream car.

I heard of MHHI through the net and I decided to try them. And for sure they never dissapointed. The unit was delivered in record time to mombasa despite the logistical issues due to covid-19. I will always be indebted to Chris for delivering to me my dream car.

By Christopher Findlay
 14 May 2020

Just taken delivery of my S63 AMG from…

Just taken delivery of my S63 AMG from UK to Zambia, Africa. All I can say is thank you to Chris and MHH. They made the process so simple and the car arrived in an immaculate condition. You’re in good hands with them.

By Peter & Maxine
 22 Apr 2020

Expert and professional service

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team at MHH International for the expert and professional service that we have received in purchasing and importing the car into New Zealand. The whole process was extremely easy for us and the communication from you and your staff has been exceptional. The car is everything that I could have asked for and is performing as I had imagined it would. An awesome car that is a real pleasure to drive. Go Audi !! We would also like to thank Joe Steele and his team at McCullough Shipping for both his expertise in handling both the transfer of funds and the paper work here in Auckland and the delivery of the car to the Compliance Centre. The car arrived in perfect condition. We will certainly consider repeating this exercise again in the future and have no hesitation in recommending your services to friends and family. Kind Regards Peter and Maxine

By Steve Brown
 15 Mar 2020

Seamless and faultless.

We have bought an ex demonstrator Bentley GT from U.K. Rowan Benn was very helpful and patient. We reviewed quite a few cars and the process did take a few months before the right car came up. The purchase and transport was seamless and faultless. The car arrived in excellent condition just as described. The process of getting car registered in New Zealand was also seamless and faultless. The car is magnificent and my wife is overjoyed with it. The financial transactions were a daunting, but they happened in a straight forward manner. We have no reservations about recommending MHH International.

By Sudhir Motwani
 05 Mar 2020

A fantastic s560e export experience

A painless process to export a brand new S560e Mercedes to New Zealand, promos replies, trustworthy and constant communication as Mercedes has production delays for one of my optional packages that I really wanted.

A partnership with a local Auckland clearance agent along with a carefully wrapped car in a container made for a lovely experience in picking up a brand new car for the first time.

By David Fyffe
 23 Jan 2020

Guys were amazing and very helpful.

Guys were amazing and very helpful.

By Kevin Salaash
 16 Jan 2020

I would recommend Alistair and his whole team

I'm very happy with the whole process of acquiring a Landcruiser Prado from MHH International. They are very honest, transparent and professional special mention to Clara who was very involved in the whole process and always a call away. I would recommend Alaistair and his whole team for anyone who is looking to import quality. Good job guys.

By Kevin Nyaga
 14 Jan 2020

Reliable, Efficient & Trustworthy

The MHH International Team have supported my client to import a vehicle to Kenya.

The client was well guided & informed on every stage of the process.

Good job team.

We will surely transact again soon.

By Jay Sharma
 28 Nov 2019

Highly Recommended Car Importers

From the get go, Alistair and his team at MHH were superb to deal with. They were able to provide various options while understanding what car I was looking for. After selection, transactions and the import process was handled seamlessly. At all times I was kept up to date on progress and was clearly explained how the process will work. I am very happy driving the Jaguar XF that MHH were able to get for me. Highly recommended.

By Julius
 19 Nov 2019

Beyond my expectations!

I hope you guys are well. The vehicle (Mitsubishi L200) arrived and in good order and I have taken possession. To be sincere it is quite a good example and was beyond my expectations! It is really nice and clean at its age. Many thanks again (...) Have a good day. Kind regards Julius

By Samuel Odumba
 25 Oct 2019

Kudos MHH International!

MHH International sourced and delivered high quality Disco4 SDV6 HSE to my doorstep. The customer experience and after sale service are top class. Well done to the team led by Alistair, and not to forget special gratitude to Marguerite, Maureen and Clara!

By I. Sweetapple
 16 Oct 2019

Professional and reliable.

I had asked Rowan to arrange the purchase of my Aston Martin Rapide and export to NZ. She handled this very professionally and arranged VAT and shipping. I would recommend Rowan and her team again as professional and reliable. Ian

By Alex Bicknell
 16 Oct 2019

Great Operation

Very easy transaction - Alistair was very polite and great to deal with. Sent a lovely driver to pick up the car and the money was in my account instantly. 5 Stars.

By The Wanaka1
 29 Sep 2019

Experts in their field.

Alistair and his team are people you can trust to deliver you a quality car. Great communication throughout the process and no surprises.
It's daunting buying a vehicle you've never seen or driven, but MHH make it easy and you can be assured they are experts in their field.
Highly recommended. Thanks.

By David Githegi
 16 Sep 2019

Thanks for providing such great service.

Hi, Just wanted to let you know that I received the car in pristine condition. Thanks for providing such great service. Kind regards, David

By Vin Achola
 12 Sep 2019

Great to have received my car from UK…

Great to have received my car from UK within agreed timelines. Car in good shape and MHH fixing any scratches and handing over the car in best condition. The customer service through the process was excellent.


By Fidelis and Lillian
 22 Aug 2019

We are absolutely delighted

We wish to thank you and Maureen and the entire MHH International team for an excellent service, and for helping us find a lovely car! We are absolutely delighted with the car and the personalized assistance and support you have provided us throughout. So far, the car has been excellent. We will let you know how we get on in the coming months. Very best regards. Fidelis and Lillian

By Ernest Mabwa
 23 Jul 2019

The car is perfect

Marguerite and Alistair, I cleared the vehicle and was able to drive back to Nairobi on 18th December after my holiday at the coast. I received the Christmas card and wish you and your team the best in 2015. The car is perfect and thanks for your due diligence and professional services. Regards E. S. Mabwa

By Isaac Nguraiya
 23 Jul 2019

A big THANK YOU. Received the car in perfect shape.

A big THANK YOU. Received the car in perfect shape. How did you find out about Chase Bank offering asset finance on UK imported provided by MHH International? Through the web. Got MHH site and it was suggested that, it was possible How easy was it to find the car that you were looking for? Very easy, I actually got the first one that was suggested. What were you expecting to happen? And did it turn out that way? The fact that Chase Bank was involved, I expected after approval that I would get the car; and I did Was your asset finance application approved quickly? Very quickly, although below my request, it was however reviewed as quickly and the rest is history (a very happy me) What was your experience of the MHH International team like? Fantastic, information is King. They were in touch all through How easy was it to keep track of where your car was during the import process? We tried to bring it in in the last days of the 8 years window, everybody was apprehensive and communication was constant Did the quality of your car meet or beat your expectations? I have posted a photo of the society enjoying the fruits of a quality car. Very good What did you think of the overall experience between Chase Bank and MHH International? Seamless. Would you be happy recommend the service to friends and colleagues? Yes any time. If so what would you tell them? To relax, they are in safe HANDS.

By Thanju Maina
 19 Jul 2019

I must say that it is a beauty!

I picked the vehicle yesterday and I must say that it is a beauty! I also had the chance to drive it for 480kms and its performance plus handling is superb. I have I enjoyed doing business with you guys. From my first e-mail of introduction till the picking up of the vehicle, the whole process was smooth and very fluid - there was no time that I felt a disconnect with you. You can be sure that any future business of this nature, I will definitely engage you. I will also recommend my friends and colleagues who would be interested in UK vehicles to go through you. I must also mention that the clearing and forwarding agent that you recommended - that is Boniface K. Kefa of Regent Freight Services is excellent and professional in his work. He is quick, well organised, efficient and most of all - keeping one informed on what stage of the process he is at. I will also recommend his services to others as well. Thank you all and best of regards

By Lucky Nakuru
 02 Jul 2019

Excellent

Excellent! Never disappointed.

By Steven Bierma
 24 Jun 2019

Arrived in good nick and looks good.

The car has arrived in good nick and looks good. It drives very nice.

By Wainaina
 20 Jun 2019

Great ideas and direction and communication

Before contacting MHH my biggest challenge was identifying the right car to purchase. This made me feel lost. After talking to the team everything changed. They gave me great ideas and direction on what car to purchase. There was great communication all through the process. If you are not sure about importing your next car, then talk to MHH International.

By Doug Gold
 19 Jun 2019

Delighted with the car ... very impressed with the service

I’ve just received my new car, which was purchased through MHH, and not only am I delighted with the car itself but have been very impressed with the service and follow-up. Rowan’s customer service has been outstanding – she has kept me well informed at every stage of the process and dealt with any queries promptly and satisfactorily. The process itself was seamless. I simply picked up the car in Auckland and drove it away. All the licensing, Customs and regulatory requirements had already been taken care of. This is the first car I have purchased through MHH but it won’t be the last. I’d recommend this company to friends - and to anyone interested in importing a new car.

By James Healy
 11 Jun 2019

I still can't believe how much the saving was

Hi Alistair, I have it and have just driven from Auckland to Wellington, a distance of about 650 km, on the way home. A lot of fun and a great opportunity to get accustomed. I remember discussing briefly the concept of a remap. No need there I think! So thank you all very much for the whole operation. It took a while because of sourcing a new car but well worth it and McCullough were excellent as well at this end. I still can't believe how much the saving was on this particular car and specification. I have a couple of friends who have been watching this transaction with interest. Kind regards James

By Macarius Matura
 11 Jun 2019

Buying and importing luxury cars

I was referred to MHHI and for sure I will always recommend them to anyone who wants to import a car. They are proactive, very good in communication and above all they select the best quality... Keep it up MHHI. You really made my car importing a completely hustle free.

By Rex Faulknor
 20 Mar 2019

Thanks very much

Thanks very much for all your help and great service

By Gloria Mkushi
 05 Feb 2019

High quality pre-owned vehicles in excellent condition

Earlier this month, in Kenya, I accepted delivery of my Land Rover Freelander 2 from the UK. Due to circumstances well beyond MHH International's and my control; the car was held at the port for longer than expected and I was concerned about damage but it was in excellent condition inside out and driving and running smoothly despite being idle several months. To me, this speaks to the quality of vehicles MHH International source for their clients. The entire process from start to finish involved HONEST feedback from Clara who was the first person I spoke to. I had a brand and model in my mind and she was frank about the reputation of the model on the market as well as servicing, what to expect in terms of performance and cost of maintenance in Kenya going forward and was genuinely interested in ensuring I was not choosing a car for aesthetics alone. I appreciated that she was willing to go above and beyond to work within my budget. Alistair called me early in the process because I was sourcing a car from the UK and he was able to explain how MHH find their cars and also wasn't just pushing a make and model on me. I was an unfortunate victim of constantly-changing bureaucracy that really isn't within my control nor that of MHH International, and whilst the car did take significantly longer to clear and register than I expected, MHH International in general didn't falter in their commitment to see it all through to the end which is where Marguerite was involved. She was vigilant about ensuring that I was not overcharged and as an expat in a new country, I appreciated that purchasing a car through a reputable organisation was made much, much easier than it would have been had I used private contacts or recommendations. I particularly appreciated that even after I received delivery of the vehicle, they all followed up and assisted with the process. I would recommend MHH International solely for their expert attention to detail and quality as well as the strong reputation their partners have in this market. I was never worried that I was being misled or taken advantage which is what - let's be honest - the phrase "car salesmen" is synonymous with. MHH International proved not be be "car salesmen" but rather sourcers of high quality pre-owned vehicles in excellent condition with a robust logistics network as well as partners who take the weight off of purchasing a car. I would like to thank Allistair, Marguerite, Clara and especially Maureen for seeing me through this journey and for providing me with my car! I am outstandingly happy with it, it's off-road capability as well as the really good condition of the interior as well as the exterior when I received it.

By Rex Faulkner
 19 Jan 2019

Very professional.

Thanks very much for the photos. The car looks great. Thanks also for everything done so far. Very professional. Would be happy to recommend you organization to my colleagues. Kind Regards Rex

By Sila Njenga
 10 Dec 2018

Very impressive.

Purchased a BMW X3 through MHH international. The conditions of the vehicle was as stated and shown on their website. The after sale services, documentations and follow-up by MHH was very impressive. Recommend MHH for your next vehicle purchase.

By James Nyoro
 07 Nov 2018

It was a great pleasure working with you

I wish to thank you most sincerely for your support all through the process of importing the Range Rover Sport. Your team worked extremely well and I was particularly happy even when issues were not very clear you and your team were on standby to explain to us the process. The whole process may have taken longer than we had anticipated but I do now understand how complicated the process was and hence the need to be patient. I am very happy with the vehicle though I have not had a long drive which am planning over this weekend. It was a great pleasure working with you all and look forward to continued collaboration. Regards, James

By Ilsan Ozkaya
 26 Jul 2018

Great Service From The Team

Great Service

By Nathalie & Jean -Marc
 21 Jun 2018

You guys were great!

We finally got the cars released from customs and through the heavy registration process in Mauritius and are happy driving both cars now. It was more complex than I thought, but the cars look great and are fun for us to drive. I just wanted to say thank you to you and Marguerite for your patience and help during the whole process. You guys were great! And I would be happy to recommend you to anyone in Mauritius. All the best, Nathalie

By E. Wiersma
 24 May 2018

She absolutely loves the vehicle

All went well at the presentation of the car to Barbara and she was super surprised. She absolutely loves the vehicle. Everybody loves the colour. The car was delivered the day before the function, so it could not have been closer. . . Thanks for all the trouble you went through and hope to do it again at some time.

By Bruce
 23 May 2018

A very easy experience.

All in all a very easy experience.

By Ben G
 18 Apr 2018

Great service start to finish

Pleasure to work with, prompt responses always and happy to answer all my questions.

By Joe King
 04 Apr 2018

I am so grateful. Very Happy Customer

I just want to say thank you once again for my Range Rover Sport. every day one year later, I learn how good a deal it was and I am so grateful. Especially the interior, everyone I know loves it. Not to mention the bits and pieces to customize it, even the ones that were hard to find. You went all the way.

By J Buchanan
 19 Dec 2017

The whole transaction was perfect.

The whole transaction was perfect. The price was where you said it would be, the car arrived in perfect condition and Joe was great to deal with so absolutely no problems. The car goes really well and it is now in its new home. Thanks for your help it was a pleasure to deal with you.

By Brian Wrighton
 12 Oct 2017

I couldn't be more thrilled.

I couldn't be more thrilled. I contacted Alistair Benn at MHH International about 6 months before I secured the car that I wanted (low mileage 2013 Discovery 4 ). Alistair was very diligent in sending me numerous cars to look at, and was very patient and understanding when i rejected some. The whole process was very transparent. Numerous detailed photos of the car (s) and descriptions When we found the car we wanted, I secured it with a deposit , and then electronically transferred the funds. The best part was the seamless and painless process of actually getting the car in NZ . Included in MHH International's "CIF " charges, were the costs of the clearing agent. I was given a link so I could track the containers ship progress. About two weeks before I was given another email advising that the ship was due to arrive. The clearing agent did everything including clearing the car from customs and taking the car to get its Compliance test and certificate . All i had to do was send them the 15% duty . I chose not to collect the car but have it delivered to my home about 500kms away. Again the clearing agent arranged that. I unreservedly recommend MHH. The process was transparent and much easier than i thought. Almost nothing for me to do other than select the car, pay MHH and pay customs. Brilliant !!! p.s With the current Pound Sterling exchange rates it is financially a no brainer .

By Mary Kaaria
 19 Sep 2017

The sourcing and importation process was impressively handled.

The sourcing and importation process was impressively handled by MHH. It being my first experience, MHH gave me the confidence that it will go well. I was glad to collect the vehicle at my preferred destination hassle free. Kind regards, Mary

By P Steere
 23 Aug 2017

Car was without a scratch on pick up and still is!

So picked up the Audi in Christchurch and drove it home that day. Then on Sunday we took it on road trip down west coast to Queenstown and then back home today . . . All went well - car was without a scratch on pick up and still is! ... Thanks again for making this possible.

By Louis Thatayaone
 12 Jul 2017

I received this awesome car in a perfect condition.

MHH Crew Thank you guys for the service, I received this awesome car in a perfect condition. My relationship with you guys will go an extra mile. Cheers Louis

By Greg Dayman
 11 Jul 2017

VERY pleased and looking forward to special motoring.

Hi Rowan I picked up the Macan today. VERY pleased and looking forward to special motoring. Many thanks for all your efforts it is much appreciated. Joe Steele has been great and a valuable contact this end. All the best. Kindest regards Greg

By K Houston
 23 May 2017

Very helpful and easy to work with

All aok and very smooth transition in Auckland. The guys there were very helpful and easy to work with. . . happy as a pom in portugal.

By Clint Hartley
 12 Apr 2017

The best range of car types on offer.

Being from New Zealand, and having never Imported a Vehicle we were unsure on the process, and the doubts on matters such as Warranties, financial risks, and landing what was advertised was actual. We can now assure any potential buyers that our, and other friends which have used MHH International as being a totally professional , with excellent communications skills, a vast knowledge of the car markets, and the best range of car types on offer. Rowan, and Alistair are really genuine people to deal with. Their NZ agent, McCullough Ltd were also excellent, and nothing was a problem. Will we buy from this company again, Yes, Yes, Yes,

By Gert Strydom
 03 Mar 2017

I Love it to bits.

I would just like to say thanks to everyone, who helped and assisted me with importing this awesome vehicle. I have received my M3 today 17 May 2017, thank you very much!! Rowan, Thanks you picked a beautiful clean, well looked after, vehicle for me, I Love it to bits. You all keep doing excellent work you do. Kind regards Gert

By Ian Booth
 21 Feb 2017

Great Service, great car.

Great Service, great car. I found MHH International to provide exactly the service they advertised. I now have my Jaguar XFD Premium Luxury S in New Zealand and am enjoying, very much, the car I expected to get at around the price in NZD that they said it would be. Many thanks. Ian Booth

By T Norbert-Munns
 08 Feb 2017

More than ever expected.

We are both so taken by the car, extremely low key, and all the amazing typical Audi add on's, simply wonderful to drive. So thank you for your efforts in all this. Yes it is more than ever expected, typical German / Audi engineering....wonderful.

By K Barclay
 26 Jan 2017

Great Experience.

Great Experience. Thank you Alistair for a low stress, seamless experience sourcing, shipping and obtaining compliance for my car in New Zealand. Particularly appreciated were your prompt responses to my questions and keeping me up to date with the progress. The only hard bit was being patient waiting for the car to arrive!

By M Fitzpatrick
 29 Nov 2016

A fantastic company to deal with.

A fantastic company to deal with. I was kept in the loop at all stages and the vehicle was delivered exactly as ordered and on time. Highly recommend.

By Christopher Mulusa
 23 Sep 2016

Going smooth and very nice.

I have moved a lot of mileage and the vehicle is still going smooth and very nice.

By James Mugo
 20 Sep 2016

The vehicle is stunningly brilliant & fabulous

Hi guys, I would like to express my profound appreciation for the sourcing, selling and delivery of the vehicle (BMW 325i).... The vehicle is stunningly brilliant & fabulous and it is worth all the wait (...) I did a 400km journey over the weekend and it was smooth and silky ride. THANK YOU to all of you. I am looking forward to a happy and beautiful Christmas. Best regards, James

By Shane Hewson
 16 Aug 2016

Absolutely loving it.

Hey Guys, Just to let you know, I picked the car up the other day. Absolutely loving it. Thank you for all of your assistance. I'll be definitely importing again. Cheers, Shane Hewson Director

By James Akena
 15 Aug 2016

I received two serious offers to buy the car!

Just a brief thank you note for all of you at MHH International for I have recently returned from collecting my car from Mombasa. An interesting thing happened today as I was parking the car at a Bonded Warehouse, in that I received two serious offers to buy the car! Don't be surprised if I order another one soon in case I get an offer which is too good to refuse. Thanks again, J. Akena

By Emmanuel Nyakunika
 29 Jun 2016

The car is neat and beautiful.

I would like to thank you in particular and the rest of your team for a professional performance throughout. The car arrived safely and I can confirm that.. the car is neat and beautiful.

By Paul Stapleton
 27 Jun 2016

I am really happy

Dear Alistair, Just a quick note to thank you for locating and shipping this car. It arrived safely and I am really happy with it. It is cool and elegant, and good to drive. Obviously it is not the ideal car for Kenyan roads, but I would rather ride around in a sophisticated European saloon than rattle round in a diesel Toyota. Sean might not agree. Best regards Paul

By Paul
 03 Jun 2016

Excellent Service

This is my third vehicle purchase from MMHI and I have never had any problem. The advise and vehicles are always as advertised. I always get value for my money. I will definitely buy again from MMHI and will not hesitate to recommend it to anyone thinking of importing a quality vehicle from UK or Japan. Keep it up.

By Wariara Mbugua
 26 May 2016

It is a fantastic vehicle.

I take this opportunity to thank you most profoundly because it is a fantastic vehicle, truly just the way you described it. After knowing my specs you got me the exact vehicle I wanted and you took me through the payment steps patiently and transparently so that I was never at any moment anxious. Thanks so much. My thanks also go to Nicky who handled the shipping side of things very well and kept us all informed at every stage of the way. Nicky, I am greatly indebted to you. This was the most hassle free importation I have ever done. To you all, you have one very truly satisfied and grateful client for all your first class service at every stage. If you have any hesitant customers from Kenya just send them to me. It is the least I can do to reciprocate your wonderful service. Kind regards, Wariara

By Muchohi Gikonyo
 11 May 2016

One stop shop for all your vehicle import needs...

In the last six years my family and I have bought over 20 cars from MHH International and the experience as been exactly the same... Painless. I don't know about anyone else but consistency is the best grade you can ever have as a business.

By Robinson Ngugi
 04 May 2016

THIS COMPANY IS SINCERE AND KEEP ITS WORD

I have imported two vehicles through this company and i am glad they kept their word all through till i received my car. This a wonderful company.

By Patrick Kenneth Kwama
 04 May 2016

Trust MHH International to deliver the best when looking for new or used cars

I first met the MHH International crew in Nairobi in 2012 where I live and work as a journalist. They had visited as a delegation to meet and familiarise with local customers. I attended the luncheon in my capacity as a journalist and interviewed Mr Alistair Benn, the director for a story which was carried by The Standard newspapers. He gave me his card, which I kept.
I didn't know it would one day come handy but one year later, 2013 August to be precise, I felt the need to change my Lexus RX300 for another model and promptly pulled the card from the heap in which I had kept it. I wrote a very detailed email to Mr Alistair and explained the kind of vehicle that I needed. I went ahead and suggested three different models and asked for his opinion.
What followed was a very long back and forth as I engaged Mr Alistair, asking questions about the different vehicle models and pushing him for more detailed explanations where I felt I needed more info. He gave me all the answers I wanted.
The Q&A session ended with a recommendation by the MHH International team that I pick one of the two VW Touaregs they had sourced according to my specifications. I was torn, which of the two cars to pick because one was grey-my favourite colour and the other-black, a symbol of authority and elegance that I did not mind being associated with.
I informed Mr Alistair about my dilemma and posed this question to him: Which of the two vehicles would you pick if you were me?
He did not hesitate to answer. I felt that at this moment, I had probably become a bother with my too many questions. But what encouraged me was the way the whole team responded to my enquiries. There was a technical guy for my technical questions, someone to handle enquiries about shipment etc. All were very courteous and helpful.
Back to my dilemma about the grey and shiny black VW Touareg....Mr Alistair told me both cars were in good shape, but recommended the black one based on mileage and service history. I settled on this one and paid my deposit.
Usually, it becomes a bit tricky when a customer pays his deposit but is unable to finish the payment within a set period of time. I found myself in this dilemma again because I could not raise the amount I needed to top up since I had not sold my Lexus RX 300. I informed Mr Alistair and true to the company's promise to offer their customers the best, they paid the difference, got the vehicle customised or pimped the way I had requested and initiated preparations for export.
I have so many positive things to say, but I don't want to bore you guys. To cut a long story short, my shiny black VW Touareg has been here with me in Nairobi for more than 2 and half years. It is still in great shape, 'devouring' the roads in my hilly country with such ease. I haven't had any mechanical issues. It looks as good as new.
I unreservedly recommend MHH International to anyone seeking to buy a second hand or new vehicle any day. Buying with MHH International is the greatest decision you'll ever make when seeking quality, reliability and many other extras....

By Robinson Ngugi
 04 May 2016

I have recommended you to all my friends

I must say that i am very happy because i received my Toyota Hilux unit as per your promise and as I had seen it in the website. Your company is sincere and I have recommended you to all my friends... Long life MHH.. I will no doubt come back to you for another unit. Thanks for keeping your word. Regards, Robinson Ngugi

By Agnes Mwangi
 22 Apr 2016

Very professional and efficient.

I used MHH International to import my Land Rover to Kenya and the were very professional and efficient. I would recommend them anytime.
Thanks

By Francis Wanaswa
 20 Apr 2016

Both exterior and interior are practically new.

I am very happy with the Nissan Patrol. It is hard to believe it is a 2005 unit as both exterior and interior are practically new. Performance on the road is good and it is certainly good value for the money (save for the problems I had with Customs on arrival which cost me more money!). Thanks for your support in sourcing this car; it was your idea and I do not regret taking your advice! Kind regards, Francis Wanaswa

By Philip Yates
 23 Feb 2016

I am very impressed with the service you provide. It is outstanding.

Just a brief note of appreciation regarding my new BMW 740D. This has arrived in perfect condition without any hitches. It is a lovely car. I am in my holiday house in The Bay of Islands. My son in law drove it up from Auckland and drove my old car back. I am very impressed with the service you provide. It is outstanding. . . Again many thanks and warm appreciation.

By Gil Recizac
 05 Feb 2016

Thank you for good service

The vehicle I received is perfect , I can see that they improved their service and I will for sure order my next vehicle with them

By Antoney
 05 Feb 2016

Great Service

I have imported high end vehicles from MHHI twice and the service was excellent. My experience has been that of personal touch. I felt like Alistair had known me for several years.

The communication was both Email and telephone. The sourcing was quick and the vehicles, have served me well. I would not hesitate to recommend any one looking forward to importation to deal with them.

By Saeed
 04 Feb 2016

Exceptional service and a great car.


Exceptional service and a great car. Keep up the good work and thank you JJ

By Patrick Maina
 04 Feb 2016

Exceptional!!

I sourced for a Lexus from the UK and a Harrier from Japan, with the help of MHH, and I can say that the service I got from them was outstanding! The vehicles were very tidy with low mileages and great extras. They all arrived at the same time, which shows great planning on their side. They even booked for me the number plates I wanted at their own extra costs!

I would recommend MHH to any buyer in Kenya, who demands quality and efficiency.

By Sam
 04 Feb 2016

Absolute professionalism in service and import facilitation.

MHH International is the true definition of convenience. The give the most pleasant experience in terms of their honesty and promptness. I'd definitely refer any contact to MHH for a smooth end to end car import service.

By Kimutai Sorio
 11 Jan 2016

I would wish to thank you all for the effort

Otello Ship arrived at Mombasa on Saturday 21.11.15 and left very early Sunday Morning. The scans and the original documents have been very helpful in allowing me to launch the Tax process. I would wish to thank you all for the effort and support you put in through this whole process! Kind Regards, Kimutai

By Paul Ochieng
 24 Sep 2015

I have no hesitation in recommending MHHI and referring my friends

Dear Alistair, This is to express my gratitude to the service you rendered for the purchase and delivery of my X5. I was particularly happy with your prompt responses in terms of vehicle condition checks as well as shipping schedule. As a result, I was able to make a valuable purchase. The car is in great shape as advertised. This is my second purchase from MHHI and I will definitely make my next import from UK through your company. And of course I now have no hesitation in recommending MMHI and referring my friends and colleagues whenever they contemplate purchasing vehicles from the UK. Thank you for your good service, I didn’t have to have sleepless nights worrying about the purchase. Regards, Paul Ochieng

By Benny Sindowe
 16 Sep 2015

It is really a brilliant vehicle.

I just got back from Walvis Bay with the Navara. It is really a brilliant vehicle. I have attached pictures of me with it at the Clearing Agency by the part of the Atlantic Ocean Beach. I will get be in touch shortly to see if I can connect you with more customers from my end as promised. All in all thanks a million, the Navara is worth whatever penny spent on it!! By the way there was no damage to it at all!!

By Bootsy
 24 Jul 2015

Excellent Service. Highly Recommended

Imported five vehicles from them with zero hustle
Highly recommended

By Samuel Gachie Nganga
 08 Jul 2015

Thank you very much for your services

I do hope you are well . Am fine. wish to thank you very much for your services we have recieved toyota prado and my client is very happy with it, I do hope we shall more business with your company have a blessed week amn thank you. Best Regards Samuel Gachie Nganga

By Ashwin Borthosow
 24 Jun 2015

The car is really impressive

As soon as I was allowed to take the car home, I got an offer from a buyer who wanted to buy the car for much more than what I paid, of course I didn’t sell as I would need to wait for another 3 months. The car is really impressive and I would like to thank you both very much for the pain you taken with me. Regards Ashwin

By Jeremias Mocuba
 20 May 2015

It looks like a new one.

Just to inform you that the blue Navara is already with me. I drove it to the city where I live, 1600 km away from Maputo. I am pleased with the quality of the car; it looks like a new one. I would like to thank you for having found it for me. Thank you also for your flexibility during the shipping process and the promptness in communication with the customers. Kind regards Jeremias

By Richard Jabo
 20 Apr 2015

I am really grateful for your work

I wish to inform you that the car arrived safely. I must say that I'd now feel comfortable recommending your service to others, and am satisfied with the quality of the vehicle thus far. I am really grateful for your work, and look forward to doing business with you at some point in the future. Best regards, Richard

By Philip Kiarie
 09 Mar 2015

Its a superb vehicle and drives like a dream!

I got the car yesterday and you were right, its a superb vehicle and drives like a dream! All loose items were received intact. Rgds, Philip Kiarie

By Mary
 15 Jan 2015

Why seek to import a vehicle on your own when MHH can facilitate it for you.

How did you find out about MHH International? MHH was recommended to me by a friend who had used their service. How easy was it to find the car that you were looking for? Not too easy. But eventually we found a suitable one. What were you expecting to happen? And did it turn out that way? I had not imported a vehicle before so each step was a learning experience. What was your experience of the MHH International team like? Good. They were helpful and patient. Was it easy to keep track of where your car was during the import process? Yes Did the quality of your car meet or beat your expectations? Yes, the most important aspects were met. Would you be happy recommend the service to friends and colleagues? Yes If so what would you tell them? Why seek to import a vehicle on your own when MHH can facilitate it for you.

By Tony Mbogua
 19 Aug 2014

Thank You

I just wanted to thank you guys so much for this car, the professionalism and speed of the whole process. It’s much appreciated Regards, Tony Mbogua (Kenya)

By George Mudange
 14 Aug 2014

I will not hesitate to recommend team MHH to anyone.

Just a big thank you to you, for your assistance in getting my import, a VW Toureg safely to Kenya. It is a driving pleasure and I will not hesitate to recommend team MHH to anyone. Kind Regards George

By James Kariuki
 02 Jul 2014

A BIG THANK YOU to you all.

Hi Mr. Alistair, At last I've received the BMW and although it has taken a long time than we expected, I want to thank you with all your team members, and especially JJ for being patient with my many demands. A BIG THANK YOU to you all. Regards James

By Kawana Nawa
 18 Jun 2014

A very good car to us and we are very happy.

True to your word the car is tidy and drives really well. My wife and I drove the 1,250 miles between Walvis Bay and Lusaka with ease, you recommended a very good car to us and we are very happy. Thanks to you and the rest of the MHH team. A few of our friends were waiting to see what service we were going to get from you and I can assure you the outcome has spoken for itself, expect a number of enquiries shortly. I am glad I did business with MHH. Thank you, Kawana Nawa

By Ciru Ngigi
 12 Jun 2014

Fully dedicated to getting me my right car

What a great experience it was! What I really loved is that they were fully dedicated to getting me my right car and at my budget... my vehicle transaction was completely problem free, shipping was done swiftly as agreed and I received my vehicle promptly within the time frame given. It was a pleasure doing business with MHH International. I definitely recommend them for their prompt sourcing, great service and quality of vehicles. Thank you Ciru Ngigi

By Dr Wasunna
 14 Apr 2014

Thank you all very much for your continued excellent service.

Chris and The MHH Family.. Thank you all very much for your continued excellent service. I feel very fortunate to have clicked on a google link that introduced me to MHH, and every time, you have delivered!! It is my goal and desire to flood you guys with more orders than you can handle! Looking forward to a continuing business relationship!! Dr Wasunna and family

By Joe Ndeke
 13 Apr 2014

Thanks a heap for all your hard work and excellent service.

Hi all, I am pleased to report that the bike arrived safely and undamaged thanks to your excellent execution. Its also i brilliant shape, could pass for show room..... Thanks a heap for all your hard work and excellent service. I have taken a few pictures after collecting from Airport yesterday but will send along some better pictures soon. Kind regards and once again thank you. Joe

By Makamu
 17 Mar 2014

Its a lovely car, thank you very much

I have collected my car from Walvis Bay. Its a lovely car, thank you very much for your help.

By Andy Watt
 03 Mar 2014

Both cars arrived in excellent condition.

I have used MHH International twice in the last twelve months, once to ship a Mercedes ML and the other to source and ship a Mitsubishi L200 Pick-UP to Kenya. In both cases the cars arrived in excellent condition. In my opinion MHH provide a hassle free and good value for money, organizing transport, inspection, insurance and documentation. On time, in time! Andy Watt

By Paul Muhato
 19 Feb 2014

I hold MHH in high regard following the service

Hi Alistair, Thanks for your prompt feedback. As previously mentioned I hold MHH in high regard following the service and quality of the vehicle purchased from your company last year. Your advise thus far is very much appreciated... Rgds, Paul

By Richard Cocoran
 03 Feb 2014

So impressed with your efficiency and service

I must say, I am so impressed with your efficiency and service that I will definitely use your services in the future. We run a fleet of 40 vehicles here and although this is for my private project, we always need stuff for our fleet. I will also recommend you to mates who might need. You guys do a great job, polite and efficient service, good customer care and to be honest, I never expected a follow up to check all is o.k. As I said before, I am very impressed and will recommend you to all that will listen. I will definitely use you again. With kind regards, Richard Corcoran

By Eddie Oketch
 18 Oct 2013

The car is super I must say.

Thanks a lot for the car, I picked it from my clearing agent in Mombasa yesterday and drove it all the way from Mombasa to Nairobi myself... I did find the navigation DVD in the system as you had said earlier. The car is super I must say. I am looking for another one similar but 2010 model. Much regards Eddie

By Sergey
 15 Oct 2013

I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends

Even all this couldn't affect my joy when I saw the car. It looks better than I ever imagined and very exciting to drive. After 1500 km , when I came to Gaborone I was sorry it's over. I can not thank you enough for such a beauty you find for me. It's worth every sent. I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends and everyone who interested to buy car from UK. That at least I can do to show my appreciation. Please send my thanks to Nicky. Once again thank you very much. Regards Sergey

By George Tovela
 10 Oct 2013

Thank you so much for all what you did for me

Hello good day Thank you so much for all what you did for me until to receive my lovely audi. Everything is fine, please take my regards to Mr Austen. Thank you... Kind Regards George Tovela

By John Mugan
 27 Sep 2013

I can't thank you enough for the great professionalism

Once again i can't thank you enough for the great professionalism and effort you have put into this whole process. For that i say many thanks. In Kiswahili our national language in addition to English we say, Asante Sana. I look forward to working with you on other assignments ahead. Best Regards, John

By Tauri Munikwa
 26 Sep 2013

They are beautiful machines.

Went and picked up the vehicles from Walvis Bay and had a chance to drive both over some long distance. They are beautiful machines. Thank you so much for your professional handling. I definitely will be referring you to some of our friends should they need to import any cars. Warm regards and best wishes. Taurai

By Wachuka Mwaura
 10 Sep 2013

You found me the perfect car.

Fiiiiinally got the car yesterday, and got to drive it today and am thrilled! The turbo is crazy and I can't believe how powerful it is! Loving it! Thanks for the wonderful patient service; you found me the perfect car. Alistair, thank you for handling everything after the car was picked out. Everything worked very smoothly. We will definitely recommend MHH to everyone. A drink on me when you're all in Nairobi next ;) Thanks again, Wachuka

By Raj Oodub
 23 Jul 2013

So very thankful

So thank you very much as received the car in a very good condition so very thankfull to both of you... thank you very much and if god bless us the business will go forward rapidly. Best Regards, Raj Oodhub